Black Nova: Omnibus

      Black Nova: Omnibus
ALL 6 PARTS IN ONE VOLUME Shortly after the events of Far From Home Series 3, Captain Lisa Chang and the crew of the starship Intrepid are dispatched to a corner of the galaxy that has, thus far, refused to join the Terran Union There they find a waterworld under the shadow of the mysterious Sjan an entire planet gripped by the fear of complete annihilation And Chang will soon find that only she stands between them, and a foe deadly than any the Union has yet faced Black Nova is a 6 part follow up to the bestselling epic Far From Home series written by Tony Healey, here collected in one volume. Free Read [ Black Nova: Omnibus ] author [ Tony Healey ] –

Tony Healey is the bestselling author of the Far From Home series He has written alongside such award winning authors as Alan Dean Foster and Harlan Ellison.Tony is currently working on book two of his Harper Lane series, of which Hope s Peak is the first installment He lives with his wife and four daughters in Sussex, England.Visit his website at www.tonyhealey.comLike his Facebook Page at him at

New Download Kindle ePUB 
      Black Nova: Omnibus
 by Tony Healey –
  • Kindle Edition
  • Black Nova: Omnibus
  • Tony Healey
  • English
  • 04 October 2019

9 thoughts on “ Black Nova: Omnibus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *